Contact Us

Send us an Email

General Enquiries

Tel: +33.1.42.33.68.06
contact@latelier55.com

Hours

Monday to Sunday
9AM – 1PM & 2PM – 7PM

Press Enquiries

communication@latelier55.com

Fine Art Department

art@latelier55.com


Paris

8 Rue des Saints-Pères

8 Rue des Saints-Peres 75007 Paris

paris@latelier55.com

+33142336806

Saint-Ouen

97 Rue des Rosiers

97 Rue des Rosiers, 93400 Saint-Ouen, France

saint-ouen@latelier55.com

99 & 109 Rue des Rosiers

99-109 Rue des Rosiers 93400 Saint-Ouen

saint-ouen@latelier55.com

+33147876101

Megeve

55 Rue Saint-François de Sales

55 Rue Saint-Francois de Sales 74120 Megeve

megeve@latelier55.com

+33450780007

57 Passage des 5 Rues

57 Passage des 5 Rues 74120 Megeve

galerie@latelier55.com

+33450218121

Saint-Tropez

2 Boulevard Louis-Blanc

2 Boulevard Louis Blanc, 83990 Saint-Tropez, France

saint-tropez@latelier55.com

+33494961364

Saint Tropez - 29 Boulevard Louis-Blanc

29 Boulevard Louis-Blanc 83990 Saint-Tropez

saint-tropez@latelier55.com

+33494970178

Newsletter